KAZAKHSTAN INTERNATIONAL BUREAU FOR HUMAN RIGHTS AND RULE OF LAW

Director – Eugene ZHOVTIS:
Eugene.Zhovtis@gmail.com

Deputy Director  – Roza Akylbekova,
coordinator of Coalition of Kazakstan NGO against tortures:
(727) 249 59 09, Roza.Akylbekova@gmail.com

Deputy Director for General Affairs – Denis DZHIVAGA,
coordinator of UNHCR/NED project «Legal assistance to refugees»:
(727) 249 60 44, Denis.Dzhivaga@gmail.com

* * *
Jurist – Maria RASULOVA
(727) 249 60 44, Mariya.Goloborodkina@gmail.com

Jurist – Svetlana KHIZHNICHENKO
(727) 249 60 44, Svetlana.Khizhnichenko@gmail.com

Jurist – Gulmira KUATBEKOVA
(727) 249 60 46, Gulmira.Kuatbekova@gmail.com

Jurist of NED project – Anna SMIRNOVA
(727) 249 60 46, smirnova.ig.anna@gmail.com

Jurist - Anna SMIRNOVA

249 86 70, smirnova.ig.anna@gmail.com 

Jurist - Maxim KUDRYAVTSEV
249 60 44, kudryavtsevmaxim2014@gmail.com 

Jurist - Tansholpan ZHUMAKOVA
249 60 44, zhumakova.sholpan@gmail.com 

 

* * *

Head of Information center – Sergey DUVANOV
(727) 249 86 70, duvanov@mail.ru

Editor of Internet-site Bureau.kz – Andrey SVIRIDOV
(727) 249 86 70, Andrey.M.Sviridov@gmail.com 

Editor of e-monitoring «Situation with human rights in Kazakhstan» – Andrey GRISHIN
(727) 249 86 70, grindelson@gmail.com

Engineer Maintenance of office equipment – Alexey KORINEVSKIY
(727) 249 86 70, Alexei.Korinevskiy@gmail.com

* * *

Office-manager – Diana BEREZOVSKAYA
(727) 249 59 62, Diana.Berezovskaya@gmail.com  

* * *

Account сhief-officer – Evgeniya KLOKOVA
(727) 249 60 12, evgenia.g.klokova@gmail.com   

REGIONAL BRANCHES’ STUFF

Astana city branch
010100, Astana, Maylina str.10-10
(7172) 341-947, capital.kibhr@gmail.com 
Jurist – Ilyas ADILBAYEV, Jurist of UNHCR project “Legal clinic” - Ekaterina KAVLIS

Aktobe regional branch
030005, Aktobe, Koblandin str.15
(7132) 217-871, 962-154 aktobe.kibhr@gmail.com 
Director – Olga KLIMONOVA

Est-Kazakhstan regional branch
070004, Ust-Kamenogorsk, Gorkiy str. 57-309/1
(7232) 248-831, oskemen.kibhr@gmail.com 
Director – Kuat RAKHIMBERDIN, jurist – Aksana KALENOVA, jurist - Asem ZHAPALOVA

West-Kazakhstan regiona branch
090000, Uralsk, Dostyk ave. 215-306
(7112) 508-929, uralsk.kibhr@gmail.com 
Director – Pavel KOCHETKOV, jurist – Viktoria SAMARTSEVA, jurist - Tatiana DUMCHEVA

Karaganda regional branch
100008, Karaganda, Erubayev str. 20-401
(7212) 423-507, ygussakov@gmail.com 
Director – Yuriy GUSSAKOV, jurist – Daniar AKHMADI

Kostanai regional branch
110000, Kostanay, Pobedy str.70-9
(7142) 574-043, kostanai.kibhr@gmail.com 
Director – Anastassia MILLER, jurist – Elizaveta MOKSHEVA

Mangistau regional branch
130000, Aktau, microdistrict 3, building 16
(7292) 545-168, 545-169, aktau.kibhr@gmail.com 
Director – Alexander MUHA, jurist – Rolan ABKADYROV

Pavlodar regional branch
140002, Pavlodar, Toraigyrov str. 62-24
(7182) 554-563, pavlodar.kibhr@gmail.com 
Director – Tatyana SHNEIDER, jurist – Tatiana SHARIKOVA

South-Kazakhstan regional branch
160011, Shymkent, Kazybek bi str. 49-44
(7252) 539-693, shymkent.kibhr@gmail.com  
Director – Adil SEYTKAZIEV, Jurist of UNHCR project “Legal clinic” – Nikolay TARARA

Representative of Almaty region
Alia AKHMEDIYEVA
040000, Taldykorgan
(701) 742-6093, taldykorgan.kibhr@gmail.com 

Representative of Zhambyl region
Ruslan KHALIDOV
080000, Taraz, Kazybek bi str. 142-а
(7262) 454-616, taraz.kibhr@gmail.com